Redbook 2023

7 The Honorable Aimee Rogstad Guidera Secretary of Education 804.225.4807 aimee.guidera@governor.virginia.gov www.education.virginia.gov Sarah Spota, Deputy sarah.spota@governor.virginia.gov McKenzie Snow, Deputy mckenzie.snow@governor.virginia.gov The Honorable Stephen E. Cummings Secretary of Finance 804.786.1148 stephen.cummings@governor.virginia.gov www.finance.virginia.gov June Jennings, Deputy june.jennings@governor.virginia.gov Charles Kennington, Deputy charles.kennington@governor.virginia.gov The Honorable John Littel Secretary of Health and Human Resources 804.692.2579 john.littel@governor.virginia.gov www.hhr.virginia.gov James Williams, Deputy Secretary james.williams@governor.virginia.gov Leah Mills, Deputy Secretary leah.mills@governor.virginia.gov The Honorable George “Bryan” Slater Secretary of Labor 804.663.7494 bryan.slater@governor.virginia.gov www.labor.virginia.gov Anthony Reedy, Deputy Secretary anthony.reedy@governor.virginia.gov The Honorable Travis Voyles Acting Secretary of Natural and Historic Resources 804.692.2560 travis.voyles@governor.virginia.gov www.naturalresources.virginia.gov

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NjQ0MA==