7 The Honorable Caren Merrick Secretary of Commerce and Trade 804.225.4522 Garrison Coward, Deputy 804.892.8150 The Honorable Aimee Rogstad Guidera Secretary of Education 804.225.4807 Sarah Spota, Deputy McKenzie Snow, Deputy The Honorable Stephen E. Cummings Secretary of Finance 804.786.1148 Charles Kennington, Deputy John Markowitz, Deputy The Honorable John Littel Secretary of Health and Human Resources 804.692.2579 James Williams, Chief Deputy Secretary Leah Mills, Deputy Secretary The Honorable George “Bryan” Slater Secretary of Labor 804.663.7494 Anthony Reedy, Deputy Secretary