Redbook 2023

6 Governor’s Cabinet Each Cabinet Secretary receives mail at: P.O. Box 1475, Richmond, VA 23218 The Honorable Jeff Goettman Governor’s Chief of Staff The Honorable Margaret “Lyn” McDermid Secretary of Administration 804.786.1201 Aliscia Andrews, Deputy The Honorable Matthew Lohr Secretary of Agriculture and Forestry 804.692.2511 Parker Slaybaugh, Chief Deputy Beth Green, Deputy The Honorable Kay James Secretary of the Commonwealth 804.663.7761 Jenna Moon, Deputy Nikki Thacker, Chief Deputy The Honorable Caren Merrick Secretary of Commerce and Trade 804.225.4522 Garrison Coward, Deputy 804.892.8150