Redbook 2023

8 The Honorable Robert “Bob” Mosier Secretary of Public Safety and Homeland Security 804.786.5351 robert.mosier@governor.virginia.gov www.pshs.virginia.gov Maggie Cleary, Deputy mary.cleary@governor.virginia.gov Brian Swann, Deputy brian.swann@governor.virginia.gov The Honorable Sheppard Miller, III Secretary of Transportation 804.786.8032 shep.miller@governor.virginia.gov www.transportation.virginia.gov John Lawson, Deputy john.lawson@governor.virginia.gov Jennifer Deci, Deputy jen.deci@governor.virginia.gov The Honorable Craig Crenshaw Secretary of Veterans and Defense Affairs 804.225.3826 craig.crenshaw@governor.virginia.gov www.vada.virginia.gov Jason Pak, Deputy jason.pak@governor.virginia.gov The Honorable Richard Cullen Counselor to the Governor 804.663.7875 richard.cullen@governor.virginia.gov www.governor.virginia.gov Duncan Getchell, Deputy duncan.getchell@governor.virginia.gov The Honorable Angela Sailor Chief Diversity, Opportunity and Inclusion Officer 804.892.8274 angela.sailor@governor.virginia.gov www.diversity.virginia.gov Harold Pyon, Deputy harold.pyon@governor.virginia.gov

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NjQ0MA==