Redbook 2023

9 The Honorable Eric Moeller Chief Transformation Officer 804.663.7491 eric.moeller@governor.virginia.gov www.governor.virginia.gov Justin Reed, Deputy justin.reed@governor.virginia.gov 804.572.5161 Governor’s Staff www.governor.virginia.gov/ P.O. Box 1475, Richmond, VA 23218 Deputy Chief of Staff & Communications Director – Becca Glover becca.glover@governor.virginia.gov Press Secretary – Macaulay Porter macaulay.porter@governor.virginia.gov Policy Director – Ali Ahmad ali.ahmad@governor.virginia.gov Legislative Affairs Director – Jesse Lynch jesse.lynch@governor.virginia.gov Deputy Director of Legislative Affairs – Nicole Ogburn nicole.ogburn@governor.virginia.gov Senior Legislative Liaison – Travis Rickman travis.rickman@governor.virginia.gov Senior Adviser to the Governor – Andrew Wheeler andrew.wheeler@governor.virginia.gov Senior Policy Advisor – Hallie Pence hallie.pence@governor.virginia.gov Policy Analyst – Amber Salter amber.salter@governor.virginia.gov Policy Analyst – Skip Estes skip.estes@governor.virginia.gov Chief of Staff–First Lady – Colleen Messick colleen.messick@governor.virginia.gov Constituent Services constituent.services@governor.virginia.gov 804.786.2211

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NjQ0MA==