Virginia Capitol Connections Redbook 2024

7 The Honorable Aimee Rogstad Guidera Secretary of Education 804.786.1151 Emily Anne Gullickson, Deputy Nicholas Kent, Deputy The Honorable Stephen E. Cummings Secretary of Finance 804.786.1148 Jason Powell, Deputy John Markowitz, Deputy The Honorable John Littel Secretary of Health and Human Resources 804.692.2579 James Williams, Deputy Leah Mills, Deputy Lanette Walker, CFO Craig Markva, Assistant Secretary of Constituent and Legislative Affairs The Honorable George “Bryan” Slater Secretary of Labor 804.663.7494 Nicole Overley, Deputy Anthony Reedy, Deputy