Virginia Capitol Connections Redbook 2024

6 Governor’s Cabinet Each Cabinet Secretary receives mail at: P.O. Box 1475, Richmond, VA 23218 The Honorable Jeff Goettman Governor’s Chief of Staff The Honorable Margaret “Lyn” McDermid Secretary of Administration 804.786.1201 Bradley Phillips, Deputy Joyce Reed, Deputy The Honorable Matthew Lohr Secretary of Agriculture and Forestry 804.692.2511 Beth Green, Chief Deputy Travis Rickman, Deputy The Honorable Kelly Gee Secretary of the Commonwealth 804.786.2441 Jenna Moon, Deputy The Honorable Caren Merrick Secretary of Commerce and Trade 804.225.4522 Chelsea Jenkins, Deputy Joseph Benevento, Deputy James Campos, Deputy Wyatt Toehlke, Assistant Secretary Tori Knachel, Special Assistant