23 Reeves, Bryce E. (R-17th) Orange and Fredericksburg; Part of Albemarle, Culpeper, Louisa and Spotsylvania Pocahontas 804.698.7517 • Room E521 P.O. Box 7021 • Fredericksburg, VA 22404 P 540.645.8440 Legislative Director: James Manetz; Senior Advisor: Christopher Snider Rouse, Aaron R. Part of Norfolk and Virginia Beach Pocahontas 804.698.7507 • Room E518 P.O. Box 2864 • Virginia Beach, VA 23450 Spouse: Jennifer; Chief of Staff: Ryan Jackson Ruff, Jr., Frank M. (R-15th) Charlotte, Lunenburg, Mecklenburg and Nottoway; Part of Brunswick, Campbell, Danville, Dinwiddie, Halifax, Pittsylvania and Prince George Pocahontas 804.698.7515 • Room E505 P.O. Box 332 • Clarksville, VA 23927 P 434.374.5129 Spouse: Jessica; Legislative Director: Cindy Hosmer Saslaw, Richard L. (D-35th) Falls Church; Part of Alexandria and Fairfax County Pocahontas 804.698.7535 • Room E602 P.O. Box 1856 Springfield, VA 22151-0856 P 703.978.0200 Spouse: Eleanor; Chief of Staff: Janet Muldoon Spruill, Sr., Lionell (D-5th) Part of Norfolk and Chesapeake Pocahontas 804.698.7505 • Room E524 P.O. Box 5403 • Chesapeake, VA 23324 P 757.424.2178 Chief of Staff: Susan Rowland; Session Aide: Liz Francis