Redbook 2022

7 The Honorable Aimee Rogstad Guidera Secretary of Education 804.225.4807 Sarah Spota, Deputy McKenzie Snow, Deputy The Honorable Stephen E. Cummings Secretary of Finance 804.786.1148 June Jennings, Deputy Charles Kennington, Deputy The Honorable John Littel Secretary of Health and Human Resources 804.692.2579 JamesWilliams, Deputy Secretary Leah Mills, Deputy Secretary The Honorable George “Bryan” Slater Secretary of Labor 804.663.7494 Nicole Riley, Deputy The Honorable Travis Voyles Acting Secretary of Natural and Historic Resources 804.692.2560