Elect No Strangers 2023

19 30th District Part of Fauquier County and Loudoun County Higgins, Geary (Republican) P.O. Box 388 Waterford, VA 20197 info@gearyhiggins.com www.gearyhiggins.com Banse, Rob (Democrat) P.O. Box 142 Delaplane, VA, 20144 703.967.4594 rob@robbanse.com www.robbanse.com 31st District Clarke County; Part of Frederick County and Warren County Oates, Delores (Republican) 424 A South Street P.O. Box 230 Front Royal, VA 22630 540.539.7003 info@deloresfordelegate.com www.deloresfordelegate.com Foreman, Steven E. (Democrat) 887 Osprey Lane Front Royal, VA 22630 703.568.0859 info@foremanforvirginia.com www.foremanforvirginia.com Morrison, Grace Elizabeth (Independent) grace@gracefordelegate.com HOUSE CANDIDATES