Virginia Capitol Connections Redbook 2024

55 Gilbert, C . Todd (R-33rd) Shenandoah County, Page County; Part of Rockingham County and Warren County GAB 804.698.1033 • Room 1401 P.O. Box 309 • Woodstock, VA 22664 540.459.7550 Spouse: Jennifer; Chief of Staff: Taylor Stanley; Communications Director: Garren Shipley; Jeff Walters: Legislative Director; Dean Goodson: Senior Advisor Glass, Jackie H. (D-93rd) Part of Norfolk GAB 804.698.1093 • Room 1011 P.O. Box 99071 Norfolk, VA 23509 P 757.472.1293 Chief of Staff: Stephanie Sidwell; Legislative Director: Max Shapiro Green, Chad (R-69th) Part of Gloucester County, James City County, Newport News, and York County GAB 804.698.1069 • Room 816 P.O. Box 3 • Seaford, VA 23696 Spouse: Ashley; LA: Trevor Webb Griffin, Tim (R-53rd) Amherst County; Part of Bedford County and Nelson County GAB 804.698.1053 • Room 702 P.O. Box 394 • Forest, VA 24551 LA: Mary Katherine Bennett, Tanner Bonovitch Hayes, Cliff (D-91st) Part of Chesapeake and Portsmouth GAB 804.698.1091• Room 1111 732 Eden Way North • Suite E #183 Chesapeake, VA 23320 P 757.364.0272 Spouse: Kecia; Chief of Staff: Sheryl Moody Reddington