Political Events Calendar - Events in September 2013
Monthly View | Yearly View
Current Year | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013
JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

Please send corrections or additions to the caretaker of our calendar
Click Here for Current Month

Date Time Details Location Cost Telephone Email Contact Name
Sep 30th, 2013 6:30-8:30pm Delegate Barbara Comstock, 34th District Reception The Residence of Lorna Gladstone, McLean 703.318.7410 tracykeyevents@aol.com Tracy Key
Sep 29th, 2013 12:30-3pm Fall Fest with Delegate Barry Knight Military Aviation Museum, 1341 Princess Anne Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23457 757-426-6387 bknight81@cox.net Sandy Richards
Sep 29th, 2013 12-4pm Delegate Kathy Byron, 22nd District Delegate Matt Fariss, 59th District Annual Family Fun and Freedom Day New London Ruritan Club, Forest Delores@KathyByron.com or Aaron.M.Tilton@gmail.com
Sep 28th, 2013 8-10am Delegate Joseph Yost, 12th District Pancakes and Politics Pearisburg Community Center 540-577-4984 Brittany@yostfordelegate.com Brittany West
Sep 28th, 2013 5:30-6pm Private Reception/6-8 General Reception Delegate Greg Habeeb invites you to an evening at Valhalla Vineyards 6500 Mt. Chestnut Road, Roanoke $50-$2500 540.915.2962 greg@greghabeeb.com
Sep 28th, 2013 3-6pm DATE CHANGE Delegate Chris Peace, 97th District Stew N Que on the Farm White Plains (Peace Family Farm) 804.730.3737 Julie@chrispeace.com Julie Coggsdale
Sep 27th, 2013 Shot Gun Start 12pm Mark Obenshain For Attorney General 2013 Victory Golf Classic Williamsburg Golf Club $100-$5000 757.478.4393 Cindy
Sep 27th, 2013 8-9am Delegate Scott Ligamfelter, 31st District Breakfast Reception The Commonwealth Club, Richmond AClark@scottforva.com Andrew Clark
Sep 27th, 2013 TBA Campaign Breakfast TBA 434.797.5861 aidetodwm@yahoo.com Mary Franklin
Sep 26th, 2013 5:30-8:30pm Delegate Dickie Bell, 20th District BBQ & Bluegrass Fundraiser Shenandoah Valley Harley-Davidson, Staunton 540.448.4763 mrsrbellcoach@comcast.net Anne Bell
Sep 26th, 2013 7:45-9am Delegate Jim LeMunyon, 67th District Business Roundtable Breakfast Reception American Tap Room, Reston 703.264.1432 Marti@lemunyon.com Marti Meersman
Sep 26th, 2013 6:30-8:00pm Delegate Mike Watson, 93rd District Evening Reception Kiln Creek Golf Club and Resort, Newport News 757.645.5298 info@delegatewatson.com Tyler Foote or Allison Baeuchler
Sep 26th, 2013 TBA Delegate Danny Marshall, 14th District Evening Event Davenport Farm 434.797.5861 aidetodwm@yahoo.com Mary Franklin
Sep 25th, 2013 6-9pm Les Adams, Republican Candidate 16th House District Cigar Smoker The Halligan Bar & Grill, Glen Allen 434.431.1600 rcrouse@lesadams.org Richard Crouse
Sep 25th, 2013 6:30-8:30pm Delegate Randy Minchew, 10th District Reception Historic Long Branch, Millwood 703.627.8543 cindy.bridgman.va10@gmail.com Cindy Bridgman
Sep 24th, 2013 5-7pm Delegate Lee Ware, 65th District Reception The Commonwealth Club, Richmond 804.598.6696 leeware2011@hotmail.com David A. Bovenizer
Sep 24th, 2013 6:30-8pm Delegate Mike Watson, 93rd District Evening Reception The Cove Tavern, Williamsburg 757.645.5298 info@delegatewatson.com Tyler Foote or Allison Baeuchler
Sep 23rd, 2013 Buddy Fowler, Republican Candidate 55th District Lakeside Reception Fundraiser The Residence of Lorrie and Andy Gore, 13420 Black Walnut Ln. Spotsylvania 804.288.1951 reception@GundlachCo.com Dawn Satterwhite
Sep 20th, 2013 8-9am Delegate David Ramadan, 87th District Breakfast Virginia Automobile Dealers Association, Richmond 703.348.7015 Info@DavidRamadan.com
Sep 19th, 2013 Reception for Delegate Hugo with House Majority Leader Eric Cantor
Sep 19th, 2013 8-9am Delegate Rich Anderson, 51st District Breakfast Reception White House Catering and The Old City Bar, Richmond 703.730.1380 Ryan.delegateanderson@gmail.com Ryan Galloway
Sep 19th, 2013 7:30-9am Delegate Randy Minchew, 10th District Early Bird Breakfast The Stewart-Lee House, RIchmond 703.627.8543 cindy.bridgman.va10@gmail.com Cindy Bridgman
Sep 18th, 2013 5-6pm Private Reception/6-7:30pm General Reception Speaker Bill Howell, HD 28 11th Annual Scotch & Cigar Night Havana 59, Richmond 540.371.7402 krobertshd28@gmail.com Kathy Roberts
Sep 17th, 2013 5-7pm Delegate Bob Purkey, 82nd District Bill DeSteph, Republican Candidate for 82nd District The Commonwealth Club, Richmond 757.377.3663 jillgreenberg@verizon.net Jill Greenberg Eyler
Sep 17th, 2013 6:30pm Delegate Danny Marshall, 14th District Annual Dinner Hondos, Glen Allen 804.837.0510 christy.eige@gmail.com Christy Eige
Sep 17th, 2013 8-9am Delegate Tony Wilt, 26th District Breakfast Reception Virginia Automobile Dealers Association, Richmond 540.437.1450 delegatewilt@gmail.com Chad Funkhouser
Sep 17th, 2013 12:30-1:30pm Lunch Honoring Delegate Eileen Filler-Corn Old City Hall, Suite 210 $100-$2000 571.249.3453 garrett@EileenFillerCorn.com Garrett
Sep 17th, 2013 7:30-9am Delgate Kathy Byron, 22nd District Breakfast Reception Bull & Bear Club, Richmond 434.582.1592 eric@kathybyron.com Sherry
Sep 17th, 2013 7-9pm Dave LaRock, Republican Candidate 33rd District Fundraiser Reception Residence of Maj. and Mrs. Bill Helbig, Berryville 540.336.2702 petermlarock@gmail.com Peter LaRock
Sep 17th, 2013 12:30-1:30 p.m. Reception with Delegate Eileen Filler-Corn Old City Hall 1001 East Broad Street, Suite 210 Richmond, Virginia 23219 $1,000-$2,000
Sep 16th, 2013 12:30-2pm Delegate Charles Poindexter, 9th District Luncheon Maxines Cafe, Commonwealth Suites Hotel, Richmond 540.576.2600 alex@votepoindexter.com Alex Thorup
Sep 16th, 2013 8-9am Delegate Keith Hodges, 98th District Breakfast Reception Capital One, Richmond 804.277.9801 keithhodges98@gmail.com Mike Hazlewood
Sep 16th, 2013 6:30pm Delegate Danny Marshall, 14th District Annual Dinner Hondos, Glen Allen 804.837.0510 christy.eige@gmail.com Christy Eige
Sep 16th, 2013 7pm Delegate Tag Greason, 32nd District Birthday Celebration Rubinos Pizzeria, Broadlands 703.203.3203
Sep 14th, 2013 1-3pm Delegate Nick Rush, 7th District 2nd Annual Family BBQ and Fundraiser Large Pavilion, Randolph Park, Dublin 540.629.5691 tuckerdavis@gmail.com Tucker Davis
Sep 14th, 2013 4-7pm Delegate David Yancey, 94th District 3rd Annual Taligate Party 29 North Moores Land (across from CNUs Pocomo Stadium) 757.532.2405 gretchen@yanceyfordelegate.com Gretchen
Sep 14th, 2013 5-7pm Delegate Margaret Ransone, 99th District and Senator Richard Stuart 6th Annual Fun-Filled Family Day on the Farm Atwilton Farm, Montross 804.493.8892 richard@stuartforsenate.com Trisha Lewis
Sep 13th, 2013 6:30-8:30pm Delegate Barbara Comstock, 34th District Reception Lisa Nelsons Home, McLean 703.318.7410 tracykeyevents@aol.com Tracy Key
Sep 13th, 2013 1pm Shotgun Start Delegate James Edmunds, 60th District First Annual Golf Tournament Briery Country Club, Keysville 434.476.0077 Sheila Bradley
Sep 12th, 2013 6:15-8pm House Majority Leader Kirk Cox, 66th District Reception Altria Headquarters, Richmond 804.526.5133 Bill@KirkCox.com Bill Flanagan or Kelly Tsiptsis
Sep 12th, 2013 6-7:30pm Buddy Fowler, Republican Candidate 55th District Reception The Residence of Delegate John Cox and Dottie Cox, Ashland 804.241.2670 ohalderman@yahoo.com Dale Alderman
Sep 12th, 2013 8-9:30 a.m. Reception with Delegate David Toscano Virginia Automobile Dealers Association 1800 W. Grace Street Richmond, VA $250-$5,000 (804) 402-5554 marty@davidtoscano.com Marty Mooradian
Sep 11th, 2013 12pm Reception with Delegate Bob Brink Bull and Bear Club 901 E. Cary St., 21st Floor Richmond, VA 23219 $250-$2,500 804.644.1966 crose@vademocrats.org Chanel Rose
Sep 10th, 2013 8:30-9:30am Delegate Tag Greason, 32nd District Breakfast Reception The Bull and Bear Club, Richmond 804.426.4291 tag@vote4tag.com Hannah Reynold
Sep 10th, 2013 12pm Luncheon Honoring Delegate Patrick Hope Pasture, Richmond $250-$1000 703.772.3070 Patrick Hope
Sep 10th, 2013 8-9am Delegate Will Morefield Breakfast White House Catering and Old City Bar, Richmond $250-$1000 276.728.6100 delegatemorefield@gmail.com Marty Hall
Sep 10th, 2013 6-8pm Delegate David Yancey, 94th District Evening Reception James River Country Club, Newport News 757.532.2405 gretchen@yanceyfordelegate.com Gretchen
Sep 9th, 2013 Noon Luncheon in support of Delegate Tom Rust The Bull & Bear Club, Richmond $100-$5000 703.912.6000 chatwinb@gmail.com Brian Chatwin
Sep 9th, 2013 4:30-5:30pm Reception for Jonathan McGrady Democratic Candidate for the 6th House District Old City Bar Restaurant, Richmond 276.266.7284 michael@jmcgradyfordelegate.com Michael Beckendorf
Sep 3rd, 2013 6:30-8pm Joseph R. Yost, 12th District, Evening Reception Sals Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria, Blacksburg 540.577.4984 brittany@yostfordelegate.com Brittany West