Redbook 2023

70 Virginia Senators Mark R.Warner (D) 703 Hart Senate Office Building •Washington, DC 20510 P 202.224.2023 • Tim Kaine (D) 231 Russell Senate Office Building •Washington, DC 20510 P 202.224.4024 • Virginia Representatives Special Election 2/21/2023 (4th District) Due to the change in majority, office addresses and phone numbers may have changed for some representatives. Updated contact information will be included in the second edition. Robert J. Wittman (R-1st) Jen Kiggans (R-2nd) Robert C. “Bobby” Scott (D-3rd) Robert “Bob” Good (R-5th) Ben Cline (R-6th) Abigail Spanberger (D-7th) Don Beyer Jr. (D-8th) H. Morgan Griffith (R-9th) JenniferWexton (D-10th) Gerry Connolly (D-11th)